Skip to main content

PACKED WITH 
AN INNOVATION


We have the ideas for clever packaging solutions. 
Let us re-dress your product.


We design creative packaging and develop sustainable marketing concepts for the point of sale. Every single concept step – from the initial consultation to the finished plastic packaging – is efficient and highly innovative.

Each development process is different and every product gets its own individual marketing strategy and packaging solution. To offer you acomprehensive service, we work together with well-known partners and profit from their know-how. In this large network we create the perfect transparent packaging, suitable for your product.

AUGMENTED REALITY
FOR FOOD PACKAGING


Create real-life branding experiences 
with virtual campaigns.


Small figures jumping out of packages or virtual collecting cards bouncing from a bottle label – with Augmented Reality, we design innovative food packaging for our customers. By simply scanning a marker on the packaging, two-dimensional graphics come to life on a mobile phone or tablet. The marker triggers a 3D animation that may inform, entertain, or interact with your customer. Jointly with marketing managers and advertising professionals, we develop packaging that evokes customer engagement, createing a brand experiences that will be remembered.

SKK Verpackungen

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Jede Verpackung
eine Innovation


Wir haben die Ideen für intelligente
Verpackungslösungen. Lassen Sie uns Ihr
Produkt neu einkleiden.


Wir designen kreative Verpackungen und entwickeln nachhaltige Marketingkonzepte für den Point of Sale. Jeder einzelne Konzeptionsschritt – von der ersten Beratung bis zur fertigen Kunststoffverpackung – ist effizient und hoch innovativ.

Keine Entwicklung gleicht der anderen und jedes Produkt bekommt eine ganz individuelle Marketingstrategie und Verpackungslösung nach Maß. Dafür arbeiten wir zusammen mit namhaften Partnern und profitieren von deren Know-how. Im großen Netzwerk, mit viel Erfahrung und kreativen Ideen schaffen wir die perfekte Klarsichtverpackung, die Ihrem Produkt richtig gut steht.

Augmented Reality
für Lebensmittel-Verpackungen


Lösen Sie mit virtuellen Aktionen
echte Markenerlebnisse aus.


Verpackungen, aus denen kleine Figuren springen oder virtuelle Sammelkarten, die aus einem Flaschenetikett hüpfen – mit Augmented Reality gestalten wir innovative Lebensmittel-Verpackungen für unsere Kunden. Durch einfaches Abscannen eines Markers auf der Verpackung werden zweidimensionale Grafiken im Smartphone oder Tablet lebendig. Der Marker löst eine 3D-Animation aus, die den Kunden informieren, unterhalten oder zur Interaktion anregen kann. Gemeinsam mit Marketing-Managern und Werbeschaffenden entwickeln wir Verpackungen, mit der sich ein Kunde wirklich befasst und schaffen damit Markenerlebnisse, die im Gedächtnis bleiben.

SKK Verpackungen